This is the official website of Siliguri Municipal Corporation
Redesigned by Ambition Technologies

Office of the Borough Committee No V
Borough - I
Borough - II
Borough - III
Borough - IV
Borough - V
Name of the Section Their Activities Required Documents to be filled up by outsider / public Concerned Person (head) and his/her contact number.
P.W.D. Plan inquiry, Preparation of Plan Estimate of P.W.D. works look after the work of P.W.D. & Borough Fund Inquiry of Public Complain regarding illegal construction & other works entrusted by central office Submission of Plan deposit Plan Fees submission of complain Salil Sarkar
Cash Cash handling and payment, deposit money to bank and other misc work like cesspool fees and debris charges receiving Pensioner receiving pension & other allotment received by public Debasish Malik
Conservancy Conservancy work of entire borough committee No. V S.W.M works of all wards High Drain and Road cleaning Sweeping, dead body lifting of domestic animal, Supervision of cesspool works, Trade license inquiry, Supervision of conservancy  vehicle Submission of deferent complain cesspool inquiry Sri Salil Sarkar
Electric Fitting, Fixing and maintenance of street light within Borough committee No. V Complain of street light Sri Pradip Roy
Shri Asok N. Bhattacharya
Siliguri Municipal Corporation
From the Mayor's Desk
Quick Links
National Portal
Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation
West Bengal Govt. Portal
West Bengal Municipal Affairs Department
Some important Information
Public Notices
Important Telephone Numbers
Local Body Tax
Contact us
Citizen Charter
Tender Notices
Draft Development Plan
On-going Projects
Disaster Management
Citizen Services
Birth & Death Registration
Water Supply Department
Property Tax
Photo Gallery
Trade License
Environment Cell
Solid Waste Management
Urban Electrification
Community Hall/Guest House
Matri Sadan
Grievance Redressal
Name of the Chairperson of the Borough with Contact No. : Ranjan Seal Sharma
Name of the Borough Officer with Contact No. : Badal Kumar Ray / 99323 - 62206

There are 4(Four) section.
Borough Officer
Borough Committee No- 5
Siliguri Municipal Corporation